My weekly musings

 

-Miss: Now that it’s back to being sunny here in the land of chaos, i miss having my Vespa! I miss the feeling of vacation it gives me! But when i see how people drive here (no law whatsoever), i tell myself, well girl, keep on missing it, better than your kids missing you if you’re run over!

-Wish: That’s what i’m wishing for right now, if we could find a rooftop apartment with a terrace…Wish me luck!

-Like: I like this quote, because it goes against everything that is “proper” in the way i have been brought up (yeah i’m a rebel at heart!). But think about it, who do you hear about more, Josephine Baker, Frida Kahlo, Madonna…or Marie Curie…I can’t find anyone else at the top of my head!, See? Exactly.

-Want: Yep, i want, i adore, i want!

-Love: I love big mirrors. We had a huge mirror in Montreal, we moved it around the house so many times, and it ended up on the kitchen wall, and the room looks twice as big and so much brighter!

*images,pinterest,sundayinbed,illhaveabutterscotchsunday

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “My weekly musings

  1. lovely post… love the ring too…:)

Leave a Reply

