One,two,three…or more?

I usually don’t wear many rings, it’s always my wedding band, and on the other hand one big ring…I have seen so many around me and in magazines wearing a multitude of rings on each finger, i like it, but it’s not me..Once i was wearing a big silver ring and i met an elder man whom i had to shake hands with…he shook my ringed hand so hard, the ring cut into my other two fingers! I was blue for the next few days!! And that’s one ring only (maybe wearing more protects your hand?! )…

Do you wear lots of rings? Is it a trend thing or just your own style? (love that nail polish by the way..)

*images,yayeveryday

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a Reply

