Style monday

Good morning everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful week-end, with the royal wedding to put us in a fairy tale mood on friday! I think we all agree that the Duchess of Cambridge looked stunning, in love and happy, no?

As for us, we continue our lovely lives and always hope for happiness around us…Like those red pants below! I’m calling them happy pants! I guess after all the grays and blacks we wore this winter, i’m getting attracted to all these bright colors, these happy colors! I’m really loving these red pants…

Am i right? Have a lovely week my dears, xo…

1 Comment

Filed under fashion

One response to “Style monday

  1. nice styling! i like everyone of them.. yalla, lets go shopping for red pants for you!!

Leave a Reply

