My favorite 5 of the week

A building in Singapore..

Macarons,flowers and lovely coffee cups..

Powerful colors..

Lovely illustration by Friedrich Herman for Marc Jacobs..

Gorgeous!

I hope you like some of my picks for this week.

And before i forget, to answer the “Your opinion” post of yesterday, when i’m with my kids i feel like a mother, unconsciously i switch into mom mode and become the mature, advising, explaining,not all the time fun person. On the other hand, when i’m with my husband, i feel young again, i feel mmm 25 to be honest! With some friends i feel younger than with others, so for me it’s who i am with that sets my “age”, rather than how i feel all the time…

Riding a bike with my husband makes me feel young!

*images,pinterest,periodliving,curbly.com.,gypsypurplehome

Leave a comment

Filed under art, home, life

Leave a Reply

