White treasures

It’s no secret that i love everything for the house, from glasses to rugs to cushions to furniture…EVERYTHING! My husband always tells me that i would be happy changing house every 6 months! You know, the time you finish decorating one, you move to another one! There is always something to add in a house, don’t you think so? For me, it’s immersing myself in a project that is completely mine, where i could do and change anything i want! The hunt for an apartment is half the excitement, the other half is of course furnishing it, choosing the paint, setting the place up…I have an overload of files filled with ideas for a new place, we just have to find it now…

These are some of my finds last week ,

These two items were a supermarket find for less than 10 $ !!! Notice the butterflies…

And this beautiful tray, i found at ZARA home , great for the outdoors and so fresh for the summer! Do you like my white treasures?

Please excuse the quality of my pictures, photography is not my forte!

Leave a comment

Filed under home

Leave a Reply

