Mini vacation

Hello world, miss me? I took a little time off blogging since friday, spending some quality time with my husband, spending a great day at the beach with my four kids (and of course my son’s girl friend, so 5 kids!!), and looking for an apartment in the city….. I think we finally hit the jackpot! Crossing my fingers that it goes through hopefully..

Summer is in full swing here, the city is buzzing with tourists, beaches are full, restaurants are packed and festivals are all around. I hope you are all having a good time this summer, going on vacations or just relaxing in the sun….

Have a great day dears….

*image, pinterest

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

