Girly wednesday

My crush on pink is a dormant one, it’s always there under the surface, not for everyone to see, but for me to savor …My first apartment was full of pink and purple (well i was 18 so..), now i just use pops of that color , my husband isn’t a pink person, go figure! Even though my taste changed with the years, my style developed into an eclectic/industrial/classic look, pink still stops me in my tracks and always , always makes me sigh…

 

 

 

 

 

Does pink still attract you? Do you use it in your home?

*images,pinterest

1 Comment

Filed under home

One response to “Girly wednesday

  1. i love ALL of it!!!
    i love rose and pinks.. it is a soothing, comforting, fragile, “babying” colour… full of sweetness and softness.. goodmorning to you my sweet cara…

Leave a Reply

