Monday inspiration

I have always been a sucker for weddings and wedding dresses. I just love all the fluff, the magic, the bouquet…Everything about this whole special day stirs in me a nostalgic cord (even though i have been married…twice!). That’s why when i saw this picture, the dress stopped me in my tracks! So simple, so original, so feminine, so unique!

I love the color, the cut, and yes, the shoes!

The week has begun with non stop rain, which hasn’t stopped me from finding pretty little tea cups!

Noticed the wooden coasters? (yeah i’m a sucker for all kinds of cups too!)

Happy monday everyone! xo

*images,hopscotchandgrace,my own

Leave a comment

Filed under life, weddings

Leave a Reply

