Instalove

Yes i’m talking about instagram application on iphone. I was very happy living with my blackberry all this time till i got an iphone as a gift..And wow what a gadget!! I have been playing with it in all my free time (u know, like when kids get their ps3 or nintendo game? yep exactly the same!), and downloaded the instagram app. You will love it if you don’t already!!

See? I have been playing around with it, and i can’t stop lol! Don’t you just love this application? Would love to know what other apps you use…

You can follow me @rymj on instagram or @kalynor on twitter.

3 Comments

Filed under life

3 responses to “Instalove

  1. LOVE instagram! I use PicFrame as well, then you can put multiple pictures in a frame, save it, load it into instagram and apply your effects! So fun!

  2. Zena

    Love the photos xxx

Leave a Reply

