Tuesday inspiration

Hello everyone! Left Montreal sunday and almost missed my connecting flight in Paris!!! Slept for 15 hours straight…And woke up finding something wrong with my WordPress, and i can’t even contact them!!! I hate when this happens, i’m not a tech junky!!! I can’t open my own blog to post, only from the main page, this is weird…

Anyway nothing can beat the pleasure of having the sun in your face while working on your computer! Hello sunshine!

So instead of Monday inspiration, it will be today!

Love this bookshelf…

Always had a crush on this chair…Classic!

Check out this lucite bench!!!

Insane tiles!

And lastly jaw dropping colors!!

Have a lovely tuesday, xo..

*images,pinterest,vintageluxe,thisisglamorous,greigedesign,habituallychic

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under home

One response to “Tuesday inspiration

  1. Beautiful images! I am also obssessed with that tile bathroom…my post today was about tile mosaics!

Leave a Reply

