Color rage

I am sure you have all been aware of the colored jeans rage! There isn’t a store that is not displaying them in all the rainbow colors! At first i was a bit sceptic about this trend, (only for young teens bla bla bla), but then i began noticing them on all ages, and how versatile they can be, and that’s why i finally succumbed to a green pair!

Some of my favorites

See what i mean? So cool! Head on to Erika at smallshopstudio and see how to wear red and mint jeans!

*images,pinterest

3 Comments

Filed under fashion

3 responses to “Color rage

  1. I love the orange pair! Would definitely wear those!!

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

  2. newprairiestore

    I love these bright colors…makes me think of spring/summer and warm days…

  3. Great now I want pants from every color! 🙂 I especially love the cropped yellow ones!

Leave a Reply

