Possession 2

As i told you last week (here ), each week i will be sharing with you something i have in my home that has meaning to me and can give you a glimpse of who i am; the things we own are a reflection of who we are…

This is a box of cards, with positive sayings on each…I first fell in love with the colors, the positiveness i needed at the time! I have an old love affair with cards, i have been collecting them since i was a kid, i even took my dad’s old postcards and framed them! Every time i go to the bookstore i end up buying a bunch of cards, some i use, some i give to the kids, some i hang on my board, on the fridge…

There! Until next week and another peek!

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

