Possessions 4

Hello there, this week’s possession or rather what i can’t live without in my home are flowers..

I love having flowers around me, from the time i was a kid till now, my mother always and i mean always had flowers around in the house, she had a lady come over every week from a village bringing her fresh flowers, we used to call her the flower lady! I travel a lot with my husband and sometimes we stay in hotels for more than 20 days, and i always get flowers to put in the room, it makes it feel more like home…

Orchids are ma favorites of all time, for my 40th birthday my husband surprised me with 40 orchids!!!! Needless to say i was in orchid heaven! Tulips and peonies come at a close second…

Do you like flowers? Which kind is your favorite?

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

