Monday inspiration

Hello Monday! Hope your weekend was as good as you wanted it to be…Mine was filled with vespa rides, a visit to the Indian festival, where colours and smells can take your breath away, and an evening sitting outside chatting away into the night….

The krishna stand

A beautiful night next to a fountain..

I have been having very weird dreams lately, some scary and others more or less unexplainable. I’m not a person that dreams much or rather remembers her dream, but this week was definitely out of the norm! I  woke up today with my heart in my mouth as they say, scared shitless (excuse my language), but there is no better explanation!!

Maybe getting inspired by some bedrooms will help?

Or maybe this is just what i need to clear my head….

Have a good week, xo…

*images,thepersuitofstyle,pinterest,pattersonmaker,gold&gray,bemineinterior

Leave a comment

Filed under home, life

Leave a Reply

