The desk

I don’t know about you, but i would definitely like to have a small space to work or just daydream! For those of you who are lucky enough to have it, what kind of desk do you have? An antic, a glass table, a parsons desk maybe? The options are endless, here are some of my favorites..

I like this one because the glass is wide and thick enough to hold a computer and at the same time you can use it as a console. Pretty awesome!

This one on the other hand is all about the mixture of antics and modern, love the lucite chair..

For the black and white lovers…Check out that desk, those chrome legs!!!

A simple table, soft pink wall…and a killer chair! (needs a pillow i guess!)

What kind of desk do you prefer, one that you can use as double duty or a permanent work desk?

*images,desiretoinspire,goldandgray,simplifiedbee,fromtherightbank

3 Comments

Filed under home

3 responses to “The desk

  1. A special space to dream amd work is essential for me and I love the pink option about although I could never keep it that tidy. My office is in lemons, whites and has a huge green Kentia palm as my accent and piece of nature. It branches over my head and reassures me:)

  2. It is clear Kalynor and I read somewhere that yellow sharpens the brain and as this room has my office and brainstorming area I hope it is helping me:)

Leave a Reply

