Possession 14

I always envied women who had a signature scent. For a long time i changed perfumes every few months, couldn’t find one that was totally “me”. I would smell someone’s perfume and would find it amazing, but then when i tried it on it gave a completely different scent..I later learned it has to do with each person’s skin pigmentation..

 

And then 3 years ago, i tried the Narciso Rodriguez in pink, and i haven’t changed since!

What’s your signature scent? At what age did you decide that this was IT?

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “Possession 14

  1. Marie

    I share that with you and I also landed on Narciso Rodriguez but the black one. Lately I was gifted the Oscar de la Renta Live in Love perfume and loved it too!

Leave a Reply

