Possession 15

It has been a while since i posted a possession, forgive me ? Life and other things just got in the way. (im sure this happens to you too right?)

Today’s possession is something i cherish dearly, it’s a photograph taken by my brother in 1985 (yeah loooong time ago!), of me and my cousin in Denmark.

 

And here it is on my wall

 

This picture has followed me over the years from house to house, from country to country. It reminds me of youth, freedom, creativity, the thrill of the unknown…It means a lot to me because in it is my favorite person in the whole world, my cousin, my friend, my sister..And it is taken by my brother, a great photographer, at a time when nothing worried us, when days were just about fun fun fun!

 

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “Possession 15

  1. i am going to find mine and hang it on the wall too… ❤

Leave a Reply

