New challenge!

Life has been pretty busy here at Kalynor. For the last few month I have been working on a project that is finally  seeing the light !

OliveLifestyle.com is a new website all about the Mediterranean lifestyle which I grew up on; health, recipes, beauty and of course the easy going, no stress lifestyle!

It is a project that is close to my heart because it encompasses everything that I learned throughout my 42 years, and the proven fact that the Mediterranean diet can prevent diseases like strokes and heart attacks to name a few.

Living on the Mediterranean you take it for granted; the healthy food, the slow pace, your health..Until you live somewhere totally different and realize that this is the right way to do it, wherever you are!

DSC_0013

Yours truly, on our vespa. I love how it makes me feel young and free!

So come on over for a visit (I know you will not let me down, definitely need your support here!), and a get a free report about the 10 best vegetables for you! Waiting for your comments!

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

