Possession 25

Since we are the 14 th of February and (for us women), it’s all about gifts (yayyyy!), i will share one of the first gifts ever my husband offered me. I never take it off, i sleep with it, shower with it, swim with it…No it’s not my wedding ring….

IMG_0006

 

It’s my watch! It doesn’t show well in the photo, but the numbers are a striking orange, and i love that it’s so different from the other Rolex  watches. It’s a very precious piece to me ..

What is the best gift you ever received from your loved one?

PS: For those who are new visitors, come check my new venture on OliveLifestyle  on mediterranean lifestyle , and get a free report on 10 of the best veggies out there!

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, life

Leave a Reply

