Possession 26

IMG_4237

 

This paper clip has been in my family since i can remember! My dad used to put his bills and important papers, and we knew not to touch it. Then it kind of disappeared the last few years, i don’t remember seeing it anywhere, till this christmas, when i went back home.

i immediately asked my mom if they still use it, and now it’s in my home! It brings back memories of childhood and belonging… I love when things bring you back to a happy place, don’t you think?

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “Possession 26

  1. LGJ

    I got it when I was 16.. a present from my sister Mirna and it has been all these years in the sitting room where u found it this Cristmas…….

Leave a Reply

